GMC Human Resources GMC Human Resources
 
GMC Human Resources GMC Home Page GMC Employment GMC Current Employees GMC Benefits GMC General Information GMC Human Resources
GMC Human Resources
Georgia Military College - Your Community Junior College

 

Welcome to the Georgia Military College Human Resources Site

Print

These pages are being continuously updated. Please visit the Benefits Tab for information about State Health Benefits and Flexible Benefits. The General Information Tab contains information about the Management Training and SilkRoad as it was rolled out on 8/13/13.

We are here working for you!

The Human Resources Team

 

Taylor Budrys

Administrative Assistant to Human Resources

478.387.1928

tudrys@gmc.edu

Jessica Murray

Recruiting Coordinator

478.387.7265

jmurray@gmc.edu

Tiffany Williams

Administration and Diversity Manager

478.387.1928

tnwilliams@gmc.edu

Natasha Tremble

HR Information Systems Analyst

478.387.4440

ntremble@gmc.edu

Amber Collins

Director of Human Resources Administration

478.387.4944

acollins@gmc.edu

Tammy Pennington

Benefits Administrator

478.387.4827

tpennington@gmc.cc.ga.us

Jill Robbins 

Vice President of Human Resources 

478.387.4908

jrobbins@gmc.cc.ga.us


 
GMC Human Resources